Online SG Tournament 4/26/14 (7PM CDT)

Discussion in 'Completed Online Events' started by Duckator, Apr 26, 2014.

  1. Duckator

    Duckator Well-Known Member Evo Champ '12 & '13

    Steam:
    steamcommunity.com/id/byab/
    PSN:
    Duckator
    Bracket
    http://challonge.com/SGST

    Chat
    irc.mibbit.net #Skullgirls - Mibbit Link
    Go here at 7PM CDT(8PM EDT, 5PM PDT)

    I don't have shit to do today so I figured I should run a tourney.

    Sign up either by posting in this thread or showing up in the chat before it starts.

    Rules:
    - 2/3 matches
    - Double Elimination
    - Winner has to stick with their character
    - Retail version unless both players want beta
     
    NCV and Dagwood like this.
  2. NCV

    NCV Community Person

    Steam:
    ncv
    Painwheel
    Parasoul
    Painwheel
    In there
     
  3. Luweewu

    Luweewu Resident Meanie Gameplay Mod

    Impromptu tournaments? Lets go.
     
  4. TheIdiomatic

    TheIdiomatic Member

    Steam:
    TheIdiomatic
    PSN:
    TheIdiomatic
    Good to go.
     
  5. Mwisk

    Mwisk Wholehearted supporter! (Aka Mhardle)

    Location:
    Brazil
    Valentine
    Big Band
    Fukua
    Okay! I'm in!
     
  6. Camail

    Camail Well-Known Member

    Lets go i guess ohgodno
     
  7. Haketh

    Haketh New Member

    Steam:
    KOF_XI Player
    PSN:
    HakethKOTB
    Robo Fortune
    Cerebella
    Big Band
    I'm down
     
  8. Duckator

    Duckator Well-Known Member Evo Champ '12 & '13

    Steam:
    steamcommunity.com/id/byab/
    PSN:
    Duckator

Share This Page

Facebook:

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)