• As part of the relaunch of Skullheart, ALL previous threads have been archived. You can find them at the bottom of the forum in the Archives (2021) section. The archives are locked, so please use the new forum sections to create new discussion threads.

Artwork

Nevins

Hidden character
Reaction score
Website
tangerinepop.com
PSN
cpnsleepy
Fukua Robo Fortune Big Band
DOA5U Costume contest entries for my brother & myself (done fairly quickly):

Currently working on Leon for their Halloween costume contest. Maybe I'll do GenFu for my brother.

Attachments

• marie.jpg
    marie.jpg
    195.3 KB · Views: 586
  • momoji.jpg
    momoji.jpg
    190.2 KB · Views: 552
Reactions: southpawper
Almost forgot my rarely updated art blog:

http://jeffreydnevins.blogspot.com/

Let me know if you care to see anything specific. Done a lot of art over the years, though I'm not an expert in some areas. Background art & animation inbetweens are my stronger areas. Happy to share some of it, give tips to anyone interested, etc.

Hey man, I'm really digging those BG's and storyboards on your blog, especially some of those building sketches. Got anymore of that kinda stuff to show off?

Anyway, I hope this year has been a productive one for you. Keep up the good work!

Reactions: Nevins
Sharing, not showing off. Better than letting this art sit around not being seen by anyone I suppose.
Some of these have almost 100 layers in Flash. 0.0
tea_1600x1200.jpg
white-warlock_1600x1200.jpg

I've already posted this in the 86'ed topic & Fanart, but I might as put it here as well. I guess there's my art blog.
Don't want to try just get attention from people. Guess my goal is to show something people here might enjoy.
Spent a few weeks on it, carefully trying to get the style down. Now I can try something new for 86'ed, if they want one of these
SG1.png

-Group shot in "wheel composition"
-Static Fortune in trenchcoat.
-Action Fortune shot

Last edited:
Jointhe BB.jpg