• As part of the relaunch of Skullheart, ALL previous threads have been archived. You can find them at the bottom of the forum in the Archives (2021) section. The archives are locked, so please use the new forum sections to create new discussion threads.

USA Georgia Skullgirls Thread

ZomB

Reaction score
Posting up to try to collect the GA Skullgirls scene. I know we don't have a lot of players, but it's better to reach out and get people posting.

My name's Jeff and I started playing during the PC beta. I'd love to get some offline games in or even just some low latency games over Steam.

I live in Marietta near Atlanta. If you're from Georgia, post up!

I live in Peachtree City, started playing on day one, but I stopped for a long time (I didn't play any during the SDE days).

People north of Y'all need to learn of Skullgirls :/

Been playing Skullgirls for a while. Bought it before the SDE back on the 360, bought it February this year for PS3, and now for PC.

And I'm still crap. :/

If ya'll get a gathering together let me know. I'm a stones throw away over here in Sumter, SC!

That's a little more than a stones throw. More like within firing range of a hunting rifle, yeah...

But then again, on the Alabama [And pretty much Tenessee] border tells you how far that is.

To be completely serious, I think there aren't enough players in the GA and SC scene to sustain ourselves.

I think we should try to all come together once a month or once every 2 months if everyone is really far.

To be completely serious, I think there aren't enough players in the GA and SC scene to sustain ourselves.

I think we should try to all come together once a month or once every 2 months if everyone is really far.
I'd be down. The last gathering I went to was in Columbus, and only two others played Skullgirls. The only Skullgirls player besides me in Peachtree City will likely be moving soon too.