• As part of the relaunch of Skullheart, ALL previous threads have been archived. You can find them at the bottom of the forum in the Archives (2021) section. The archives are locked, so please use the new forum sections to create new discussion threads.

Zero Escape Series

JBThazard

Jazzgasm
Reaction score
Steam
JBThazard
Valentine Robo Fortune Big Band
Wait. Really? Okay then.

I searched again and again and again on this site for a thread about Zero Escape, 999/Virtue's Last Reward, and didn't find any, so I guess I'll just start the thread here and now? Hopefully I'm not the only one who got to save my waifu by teaching her mad sudoku tricks. These are some of my all time favorite games when it comes to plot, so let's get this rolling.

Also, this in like 11 hours: http://4infinity.co/

Oh a possible sequel? Thought this was dead in the water after bad sales.

Cool, i've been recommended this game by a tonne of places, and it seems like a good fit since i'm a fan of Ace Attorney and Dangan Ronpa. I guess this might as well be a good enough reason to get into the series

Oh nice to see it happen. I'll get it for my Vita when it drops. Hopefully the sales are better this time with all the demands for a sequel. Wonder if this will come out before DR3.

I'm still in the process of getting the endings in the first game.

I got to one of the endings in the sequel where you need to put in the password but I couldn't get it.

Oh nice to see it happen. I'll get it for my Vita when it drops. Hopefully the sales are better this time with all the demands for a sequel. Wonder if this will come out before DR3.

Apparently it's been confirmed that Vol 3 will be the final piece in this trilogy, but who knows if it sells.
I'm still in the process of getting the endings in the first game.

I got to one of the endings in the sequel where you need to put in the password but I couldn't get it.

Was it...the path on the left or on the right?